COVER REVEAL: After Our Kiss by Nora Flite

SBPRBanner-AOK-CR

After Our Kiss, a all-new, dark and sexy standalone from Nora Flite is coming August 29th!!!

afterourkiss print cover1

After Our Kiss
by Nora Flite

Publication Date: August 29th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

I was thirteen when I was kidnapped.

Fourteen when he helped me escape.

Twenty-three before I ever saw him again.

His face is all over the news: he’s a wanted man, now. Maybe my memory played tricks on me… but he looks so different. The boy who saved me years ago had a shy smile and dark, soulful eyes full of secrets.

Continue reading

COVER REVEAL: Tate by Ella Frank

SBPRBanner-Tate-CR.jpg

“The Temptation Series by Ella Frank was proof that if we open our minds and our hearts to love without boundaries, the result is nothing less than extraordinary.”

— Audrey Carlan, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

Tate, the sexy new installment in The Temptation Series by Ella Frank is coming September 12th!!!

TATE-FW-FINAL

Tate (Temptation #5) by Ella Frank

Publishing Date: September 12th, 2017

Genre: Contemporary MM Romance

Cover Designer: Shanoff Formats

Photographer: Fred Goudon

Model: Clément Becq

Continue reading

BOOK PROMO: Twisted by Meghan Quinn + EXCERPT

6

We’re celebrating the release of  TWISTED TWOSOME by Meghan Quinn! Check out the excerpt below!

TwistedTwosomeAmazon

TWISTED TWOSOME

NA Romantic Comedy

 Purchase: http://hyperurl.co/99udeh

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2uarCWF

 

From the first day I met Racer McKay, I knew our interaction was going to be incredibly brief. First impressions really do matter and unfortunately, I didn’t make a very good one.

At the time, I didn’t think much of it. I was never going to see this man again, right?

Wrong! When I’m met with the opportunity of a lifetime, there is only one man in the state of New York who can assist me. And can you guess who it is?

But what I don’t realize is he needs me just as much as I need him. I have money he’s desperate for, and he holds the key to making my dreams come true.

So, we reluctantly join forces.

Our pranks turn from sarcastic banter, to sexual tension and lust-filled glances. Bickering matches quickly morph into slow burn moments. We’re hot, we’re cold. We push and pull. I need him, I don’t want him. We’re on the verge of combusting with an agreement dangling dangerously between us. Neither one of us can afford to lose one another and yet, we’re finding it quite hard to decipher the line that rests between love and hate.

*Twisted Twosome is a stand alone romantic comedy.

AdTeaser_SomethingElse

EXCERPT:

**RACER**

Why is it so goddamn drafty in here? I grip my hammer in my hand, my tool belt riding low on my hips, and my stereotypical construction hat rests on my head as I finish up the project I was hired to do.

Taking a quick look around, I search the bedroom, looking for an open window or AC vent that’s blowing a cold breeze right against my dick and sac, making it almost impossible to look semi-decent in this scrap of fabric.

Continue reading

BOOK TEASER: Toying with Her by Prescott Lane

August 9th teaser

Toying with Her, an all-new standalone from Prescott Lane is coming August 17th!!!

No one said finding love was easy, but when you invented the world’s best selling vibrator, it’s near impossible.  Yep, that’s right.  That little toy hidden in your bedside table is my brain child.  It’s aptly named Woman on Top.  And you know what they say . . . it’s lonely at the top.

So I’m headed home to my Southern roots.  It’s supposed to be an extended Summer vacation — nothing more.  But Rorke Weston has other plans for me.  Plans that not only involve me being on top, but also underneath him.

Continue reading