Book Review: Spoil Me, Daddy by Jessa James

35554797

Title: Spoil Me, Daddy
Author: Jessa James
Publication: June 29th 2017
Pages: 70
Synopsis:

Maybe it’s crazy. Maybe it’s wrong. But don’t care. I need him.
I’m eighteen now, old enough to know what I want. And I want him to be the one, the one to claim my virginity. He might be older, and I might be just his niece’s babysitter, but that isn’t going to stop me from ogling every perfect inch of him. It isn’t going to stop me from taunting him, teasing him until he gives in, until he stops holding back, until I’m close enough to whisper in his ear…Spoil me, Daddy.

This is a stand-alone, fast read with a HEA and NO cheating! If you like naughty bad boys who know exactly what they want, insta-luv so hot it will melt your panties, and a guaranteed Happily Ever After – one-click now!

MY RATING: 4/5 STARS

This is my first Jessa James book and I have a strong feeling that it will not be my last. Jessa James has blown me out of the water for turning me into a fan after the first few pages. I’ll explain.

Firstly, we started off the book with a strong attraction to the opposite sex. Gabe, our hero, can’t get his eyes off of Mary’s tits for the first three pages of the story. Like seriously, Gabe constantly keeps looking and thinking about Mary’s tits, and then he becomes hard and keeps talking about his dick. At this point, I’m already thinking ‘oh boy. What am I reading today?’ Don’t get me wrong. I know that this is going to be a no fuss erotica but seriously? Three pages?

Anyways, Jessa James proved me wrong by making it more. The sex? So hot. The writing was well done, moving the story along nicely. It never made the reader feel bored whatsoever, and it made the story interesting even though they were probably doing the most basic thing.

And for let’s not forget our eighteen year old heroine who is named Mary. Ha. I find this hilarious because this whole series is about a group of friends making a pact to lose their virginity before college starts. And since Mary is a virgin…Virgin Mary. Get it? I found this pretty funny.

Anyways, instead of having Mary being a character that willingly accepts sex with an older man, she becomes a much more complex character by having some relationship issues with her birth mother. Her mother fell in love with her new fiance and now she has a strained relationship with Mary. Her not wanting Mary in the house as much and Mary wanting to have a supportive mother.

My Recommendation:

A short novella with hot sex and a small plotline? Hell yes. Read this one.

Leave a Reply

