200 followers!

Wowie!

I started this blog a little bit over a month ago and I already have 200 followers. I know it’s not a lot for a blog but considering the much harder blogging system wordpress has for its bloggers to find blogs, this is an achievement for me. The reason why I say it’s a harder system is because it’s harder to find blogs to follow and harder to have blogs find you. But nevertheless, thank you for following my blog, liking my posts, and commenting.

You guys are swell.

Best, Lisa.

16 thoughts on “200 followers!

Leave a Reply

